Cancer. She also posted a gif of Miley Cyrus in August of 2019. People born on Sundays typically are bright, creative, bold, loud, usually natural leaders. This is definitely something I would wear in my own TikToks. If you know her well then you adore her loveable personality and quirky humour, but do you want to know more? I, of course, have styled my mom and my friends, but this is my first time doing it professionally and it feels great, says Devora as she takes on my wardrobe for a week. sigma gamma rho line shirts. She stands at 5 feet 7 inches tall. Nailea had at least 1 relationship in the past. She started her career as a Social Media Star and at this time she has more than 3.5 M followers on her Official Instagram handle. As of July 2021, She was 19 Years old and her Date of Birth is January 20, 2002 and her Birthday comes on 20th of January. She takes great care of her fitness and for this she does workout regularly, yoga and exercise every day But you also know that a diet plan is very necessary for a strong and fit body. Nailea Devora's boyfriend name is Not Known.Nailea Devora Weight and Height? Take us through each look and why you selected the pieces for it. For me its very memorable shes absolutely gorgeous. Its been almost 2 years on YouTube and mostly she uploads 23 videos on YouTube. They are usually popular among friends. what is nailea devora favorite color. She has actually not quit even today. Dates of Aquarius are January 20 - February 18. Her best friend forevers name is John Stamos who is an American actor, producer, musician, and singer. what is nailea devora favorite color This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. Nailea Devora is a 19-year-old Instagram and YouTube star. !, she is super hot and captivating. She has risen to fame for posting lip-sync videos to her billlnai TikTok account. Nailea Devora is a hot and gorgeous young girl with a cute and charming personality. She has kept a trim body with