First off, quickbooks desktop has never allowed CSV import of transactions. You have clicked a link to a site outside of the QuickBooks or ProFile Communities. Accept credit card payments in QuickBooks or on a mobile device. If none of them worked out for you, I suggest getting in touch with our QuickBooks Support to have this investigated. To collapse all jobs or classes, select Collapse Columns on the report menu bar. We are a few very basic custom reports. QuickBooks Pro Advisor certification, allowed me to gain a deep understanding of virtual accounting software and services that can benefit businesses. Thanks Michelle. Under CHART OF ACCOUNTS, I found the account I want but there is no option to VIEW REGISTER so I can't go any further than that. Select "display" tab and click "cash" or "accrual" in the report basis section. Good Books = Good Decisions = Good Cash Flow This is Yasir, I am a professional Chartered Accountant. Sales & Balance Sheet reflects the ending balance of the account for the year. Allow up to 5 users to work in QuickBooks at the same time. For a future reference, you can customizereports for an easier layout for your business. . First, let's check the invoice to see if itwas automatically linked to other transactions, was deleted,or voided. Track sales, sales taxes, and customer payments. Hours exclude occasional downtime due to system and server maintenance, company events, observed U.S. I'm here to help you customize the reports in QuickBooks Online, @Jon Landon. Set individual user permissions to control access to sensitive information. The Display tab determines the information displayed in the report. You can track feature requests through the, See Automate creating categorized receipt expense entries using the QuickBooks Desktop Mobile App. Digest. I don't have a filter down arrow. I've got you covered. If you are new to QuickBooks and you are entering your deposits through the banking > make deposits window directly to an income acco